About Experience Jackson

Meet our dedicated team members

The mission of the Jackson County Visitors Bureau (DBA Experience Jackson) is to promote Jackson County and its attributes to individual visitors and groups as a unique, affordable and attractive place to vacation, host an event or conduct a tour.

Visit us in person: our regular office hours are 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday. 

Meet our Team:

Mindy Bradish-Orta

President and CEO

mindy@experiencejackson.com

Jayme Bicknell

Marketing Director

jayme@experiencejackson.com

JACK

Director of Historical Importance and fun!

info@experiencejackson.com

Casey Hansen

First Impressions Director

casey@experiencejackson.com

Jessica Webb

Director of Community Engagement

jessica@experiencejackson.com

Kelly Sharrer

Executive Liaison

 

kelly@jacksonchamber.org

Mary Schuessler

Accounting

mary@jacksonchamber.org

Gabriel Schray

Digital Media Coordinator

gabriel@experiencejackson.com

 

Our Board of Directors:

Tabitha Williams

General Manager, Comfort Inn & Suites

Kirsten Logan

General Manager, Hampton Inn

Heather Price

Co-Owner, Sandhill Crane Vineyards

Janet Rochefort

Owner, Hankerd Inn Resort

Michele Dettloff

General Manager, Holiday Inn Express

Ted Christoff

Vice President, Christoff & Sons Floor Covering Inc.

Katelyn Hill

General Manager, Tru by Hilton

Kelli Hoover

Parks Director, City of Jackson Parks & Recreation

Brian Roberts

Calderone Golf Course

Lori Vieta

Sales Director, Holiday Inn Jackson NW

Kaiti McDonough

DDA Assistant, Downtown Development Authority

Jeffrey Johnson

General Manager, Home 2 Suites by Hilton

Lori Gordon

Arts and Cultural Alliance of Jackson County

eNews Sign Up